Wednesday, June 2, 2010

English faculty recognized

Yesterday, WMU honored all recently tenured and/or promoted faculty during a luncheon at the Bernhard Center. In the English department, Beth Bradburn, Tony Ellis, Cynthia Klekar, Todd Kuchta, and Scott Slawinski were tenured and promoted to the rank of associate professor, and Eve Salisbury was promoted to the rank of full professor. English faculty received personal congrats from President John Dunn.

No comments: