Friday, October 31, 2008

Sigma Tau Delta Induction

The Fall 2008 Sigma Tau Delta induction ceremony and reception on Sunday, November 2, at 2 p.m. The induction will take place on the 10th floor of Sprau. We have 18 excellent students to induct and to celebrate their accomplishments as well as the third anniversary of our chapter's charter.

The inductees are

Meghan Dykema
Rodger Swan
Sasha Boersma
Crystal Kelly
Kalyn Golland
Madeline Baker
Tyler Evans
Kimberly Knopf
Andrew Weissenborn
Scott Benzenberg
Sarah Ashley McFee
Julia Valentine
Randi Easley
Megan Runyan
Courtney De Smit
Josephine Tucker
Caitlin Popa
Eric Szubinski

No comments: